Christmas time!

I hope you all had a fabulous Christmas. Hope you all got what you wanted, mostly I hope everyone had a fun and safe Christmas (those who have been effected by the flooding I hope you all alright!)

Being England we never seem to get snow. Even though we nearly got it last year, instead it was a dusting on boxing day..

Anyway I have managed to eat my own weight in food so I need to get back on the bike and start burning those extra calories!

I got loads of bike goodies !

Including this awesome Park Tools bike maintenance stand!

image

Now I can take my bike apart without having to juggle it to keep it balanced and can clean all the parts on my bikes perfectly!

I also got clothes to brave the cold and some amazon vouchers on which I have decided to finally buy the bike attachment to run my dog with my bike 🙂

image

So let’s see how long it is before I get injured…

Sorry for the lack of bloggage! Will get on it soon.

Have a fantastic new year!

One thought on “Christmas time!

  1. A bike stand? That is such a great Christmas present…I should start dropping hints for next year. And your dog is going to “go biking” with you, that is so fun 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment