Error 404 blog not found

First off let me apologise for the lack if blogging goodness explaining how my cycling life has been the past few months.

I am experiencing both techical and health issues stopping me from feeding you spelling mistakes and poor grammer.

image
Here's my fabulous blogging station

So I have lost 4… Yes 4 pre typed on word document and spell checked just needed copying and pasting on to WordPress blogs due to my Hardrive packing in. So now I have to start again.

image
I am back on it now though let's go!

I have also been poorly on and off and had to have a short while off the bike. 😭

I have already tried to re type my blogs to turn this back to a regular thing.

Stay tuned bike nerds!

3 thoughts on “Error 404 blog not found

    1. I am fine. Nothing that eating a bit better instead of living off junk food and getting more excercise won’t sort.

      Been working mega amount of hours too but it’s all calmed down now 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment